Clipstone Brook Lower School

Welcome to Our Website

Brooklands Drive, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire LU7 3PG

01525 376085

office@clipstonebrooklower.co.uk

  

                                 Term Dates - 2022 / 2023

Autumn Term: 

Thursday 1st September  - Teacher Training Day (No children in school)    

Friday 2nd September - Teacher Training Day (No children in school)  

Monday 5th September - Teacher Training Day (No children in school)     

Tuesday 6th September - Children return to school  

Friday  21st October - Break up for 1/2 term holiday

Monday 31st October - Children return to school

Friday 16th December - Break up for Christmas

Spring Term:  

Wednesday 4th January 2022 - Teacher Training Day (No children in school)

Thursday 5th January - Children return to school 

Friday 10th February - Break up for 1/2 term holiday

Monday 20th February - Children return to school

Friday 31st May - Break up for Easter Holidays

Summer Term: 

 Monday 17th April - Children return to school,

 Monday 1st May - Closed Bank Holiday

 Friday 26th May - Break up for 1/2 term holiday

 Monday 5th June - Children return to school

 Friday 21st July - Break up for Summer Holidays

 

Printable term date calendar 2022-2023