Clipstone Brook Lower School

Welcome to Our Website

Brooklands Drive, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire LU7 3PG

01525 376085

office@clipstonebrooklower.co.uk

 

  

Term Dates - 2020 / 2021

Autumn Term: 

Thursday 3rd September  - Teacher Training Day (No children in school)    

Friday 4th September - Teacher Training Day (No children in school)    

Monday 7th September - Children return to school  

Friday  23rd October - Break up for 1/2 term holiday

Monday 2nd November - Teacher Training Day (No children in school)

Tuesday 3rd November - Children return to school

Friday 18th December - Break up for Christmas

Spring Term:  

Monday 4th January 2021 - Teacher Training Day (No children in school)

Tuesday 5th January - Children return to school 

Friday 12th February - Break up for 1/2 term holiday

Monday 22nd February - Children return to school

Friday 26th March - Break up for Easter Holidays

Summer Term: 

 Monday 12th April - Children return to school,

 Monday 3rd May - Closed Bank Holiday

 Friday 28th May - Break up for 1/2 term holiday

 Monday 7th June - Children return to school

 Thursday 22nd July - Break up for Summer Holidays

Autumn Term: Children return to school Monday 6th September 2021

Term dates 2020 - 2021

Term date 2021 - 2022