Clipstone Brook Lower School

Welcome to Our Website

Brooklands Drive, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire LU7 3PG

01525 376085

office@clipstonebrooklower.co.uk

 

  

Term Dates - 2021 / 2022

Autumn Term: 

Thursday 2nd September  - Teacher Training Day (No children in school)    

Friday 3rd September - Teacher Training Day (No children in school)    

Monday 6th September - Children return to school  

Friday  22nd October - Break up for 1/2 term holiday

Monday 1st November - Children return to school

Friday 17th December - Break up for Christmas

Spring Term:  

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Teacher Training Day (No children in school)

Wednesday 5th January - Children return to school 

Friday 11th February - Break up for 1/2 term holiday

Monday 21st February - Children return to school

Friday 1st April - Break up for Easter Holidays

Summer Term: 

 Tuesday 19th April - Children return to school,

 Monday 2nd May - Closed Bank Holiday

 Friday 27th May - Break up for 1/2 term holiday

 Monday 6th June - Children return to school

 Thursday 22nd July - Break up for Summer Holidays

Term date calendar 2021-2022